Ballybay Chamber of Commerce

St. Patrick's Day photo by John RutledgeBallybay Chamber of Commerce was set up in 2014 shortly after the Town Council in Ballybay was abolished. It’s aim is to generate more business and activities in the town. To date a number of successful projects have been run by the Chamber of Commerce including the Ballybay Town Vouchers Scheme which was launched Christmas 2014, St. Patrick’s Day Parades and Oktoberfeast 2015. 

The Ballybay Chamber of Commerce is always looking for new members and new ideas.

Chairperson:   Therese Hamilton (087-6853316)

Secretary: Paul McPhillips – Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

Treasurer: Kieran McQuaid

Committee Members:

Rory McAtavie Peggie Lennon Pat O’Brien
Eithne Hughes Martin Gleeson Mary Quinn
Agnes McGuinness Colleen Millar Patricia Gormley
Liam Smyth  Stephen Drury Kieran McDonnell
Damien Markey  Cathal Friel  Gaby Kerr
Sean Martin Patricia McCabe  


Visit the Chamber Facebook Page