There were a number of new & exciting appointments following the clubs AGM in the club house recently. Cillian McAviney was elected to the head position of the club & will sit in the chair for the 2017 season. Niall Duffy will assist Cillian in his role. The Connolly siblings, John & Aoife will remain in the secretary roles while the club finances are again the responsibility of Paddy Kerr & Barry Lennon. The PRO position has remained vacant for now, but there was wonderful additions to the committee with Genna Gilmour the new youth officer, Bryan McCabe the new Health & Well Being officer and Evan Rutledge remaining in the coaching officer role. The remaining committee members are John Joe McKearney, Martin McAviney, Eileen Kerr, Drew Wylie, Ann Garraghan, Cauldine Wylie, Paul Finaly & Donal O'Connell.