St Brigids LGFA annual AGM took place on the 15th of January the following committee was elected for the 2020 season. Chairperson - Cathal Linden, Secretary - Leo Brennan, Treasurer - Stephen Drury, PRO - Sinead Duffy, Registrar - Melissa O'Neill, Committee - Enda Mc Mahon, David Hurson, Brian Carroll and Julie McGuirk. A fundraising committee was also formed. These are

Eileen Brennan, Brian Carroll, Joanne Duffy, Carmel Harte, Lorraine Hanratty, Lorraine Maguire, Marie Reyburn, Ann McGuirk, Patricia Duffy, Martin McElearney, Rosie McQuillan and Annemarie Goodman.

The new committee would like to thank the former committee for all their support over the years and they look forward to another successful year in the club.